Action/Adventure’s INSPIRED BY is Saturday, March 24 at 9 PM

Here it comes. The blockbuster annual fundraiser for Action/Adventure Theatre.

It’s this Saturday night at Secret Society.

Note the start time is now 9 PM (doors open at 8:30)

Participating Inspired By… artists include…

The writers:
Chelsea Cain (NYT’s Best selling author or Heartsick)
Zachary Auburn (Love Is Not Constantly Wondering If You Are Making The Biggest Mistake Of Your Life)
Alexis Smith (Glaciers)
Cari Luna (The Revolution of Every Day)
Martha Grover (One More For The People)
TJ Acena (The Trials of Jude)
Alex Falcone (Host of LATE NIGHT ACTION)
Devon Granmo (Action/Adventure company member)

The performers:
Portland Playhouse (http://portlandplayhouse.org/)
Portland Experimental Theatre (http://petensemble.org)
Jason Rouse and Live Wire! (http://www.livewireradio.org/)
Ryan Sollee of the Builders and the Butchers (http://thebuildersandthebutchers.com/)
Matt Hopkins and Jade Harris of Werk Studios (http://vimeo.com/jadeharris)
Bob Ladewig
Anon It Moves (http://anonitmoves.org/)
Tears of Joy (http://www.tojt.org/)

The artists:
Dylan Meconis (http://www.dylanmeconis.com/)
Maggie Burant (http://artisawindowwasher.tumblr.com/)
Drew Laughery
Heather Binns (http://www.heatherbinns.net/)
Jenny Kroik (http://jenny.kroik.net/)
Jenna Lechner (http://jennalechner.weebly.com/)
Greg Bigoni
Carolyn Main (http://www.carolynmain.com/)

IB